荷蘭EOS

獨立, 可靠, 參與, 合乎道德的:
— 來自荷蘭的製片座.
votedutcheos’ 終極目的是; ‘dutcheosxxxx’ 在EOS

DutchEOS API的
competent

權限

我們的目標是在問候服務架構的典範, 處理性能, 網絡安全性和可用性.
我們的設置
989735-200

廉正

我們的行為與誠信, 誠信在我們的行為的所有方面應用的最高道德標準, 包括衝突解決.
我們的承諾
89995-200

獨立

我們沒有股東或利益衝突的合作夥伴和我們特意不與其他的BP勾結. 社區投票是我們的關鍵任務.
閱讀更多
engagement community collaboration

訂婚

我們通過深入到用戶,並鼓勵他們參與從事盡可能多的用戶可能各自EOS.IO生態系統
閱讀我們的博客

我們是 荷蘭人EOS

一期工程通過驅動專業人員提供EOS.IO生態系統的熱情!

通過EOS.IO愛好者成立於荷蘭我們的使命是通過可靠地生產區塊服務EOS.IO生態系統, 有效率的, 和誠信的最高標準 同時接合盡可能多的用戶在各自的EOS.IO生態系統.

我們的團隊接受這項挑戰是平衡的一群人共享的願景,分散未來EOS.IO的突破性潛力. 我們認識到,下一代分佈式應用需要一個顯著更有效的協議層和調用EOS.IO答案.

我們一直積極參與EOS和目的論社區,因為他們各自推出, 促進技術實施和政策討論. 我們是第一個塊生產商之一對EOS mainnet註冊, 發射後幾秒, 和一個完整的服務部署. 後來我們成了Telos公司的創始成員之一.

keukenhof-gardens

業務框架

荷蘭人EOS 團隊與運行的節點和池的豐富經驗. 荷蘭人EOS 已轉換在Q4 2018 從雲溶液到專用裸機服務器,以改善塊處理時間. 為Telos公司的生產服務器, EOS和EuropeChain有I9處理器和至少64GB的RAM. 備份服務器通常有Xeon處理器和內存至少32GB. 生產服務器位於德國, 在世界其他地區的備份服務器. 我們的服務部署和管理通過泊塢窗和Kubernetes的組合.

荷蘭人EOS 新聞和更新

2019-09-12

Telos公司服務器升級

Telos公司服務器升級: 基準提高到1.2ms的。在過去的日子裡,我們已經升級了硬件 ...閱讀更多
2019-09-11

該Europechain (XEC) 推廣獎勵計劃

權利要求XEC通過我們Europechain獎勵計劃! 該Europechain EOSIO blockchain是活, 第一dApps是 ...閱讀更多

幕後團隊 荷蘭人EOS

我們的團隊擁有 100% 在自籌資金的DutchEOS所有權股份的. 閱讀更多 >>

js

揚斯密特

戰略

揚導致DutchEOS的整體戰略和業務規劃. 他是通過培訓物理學家,開始了他的職業生涯,作為一個私人股權投資和戰略顧問. 最近,他在中東和亞洲地區曾在金融行業CFO. 揚期待著運用他獨特的技能設置開發EOS.IO生態系統.
jv

Joost的Voordouw

操作

深信blockchain技術將對我們的生活產生巨大的影響, Joost的在太空工作了幾個項目. Joost的的職業生涯包括角色,如技術顧問, 軟件架構師和數據科學家.
ak

羅KRUITHOF

系統架構

羅是一個創業軟件工程師, 最常發現的小團隊創建創新的在線服務. 因為當Namecoin仍然是一個有前途新人的日子裡,他一直活躍在blockchain空間.

與一起工作 DutchEOS

無論你是想為工作, 或與我們, DutchEOS一直在尋找連接到社區

DutchEOS

Independent, Reliable, Involved, Ethical:
— Your Block Producer from the Netherlands.
votedutcheos’ on Telos; ‘dutcheosxxxx’ on EOS

VoteNet: Snapshot of all proxies and accounts voting in excess of 10,000 EOS on top 28 Block Producers and DutchEOS as per 11 Sept 2018.

competent

Competence

We aim to be a leading example in regards to service architecture, processing performance, network security and availability.
Our Setup
989735-200

Integrity

We act with honesty, integrity and apply the highest ethical standards in all aspects of our conduct, including conflict solving.
Our Commitments
89995-200

Independence

We have no shareholders or partners with conflicting interests and we specifically don’t collude with other BPs. Community votes are critical to our mission.
Read more
engagement community collaboration

Engagement

We create and promote content and tools that further EOS education and evangelization.
Read our Blog

We Are DutchEOS

A project by driven professionals with a passion for EOS!

Founded in the Netherlands by EOS Enthusiasts our mission is to serve EOS communities and ecosystems by producing blocks reliably, efficiently, and with the highest standard of integrity while being firmly rooted in the community.

Our team taking up this challenge consists of a balanced group of people sharing the vision for a decentralized future and the groundbreaking potential of EOS. We recognize that the next generation of decentralized applications call for a significantly more potent protocol layer and that EOS answers that call.

We have been actively participating in the EOS community since the launch preparations in April, contributing to technical implementation and policy discussions. We were one of the first block producers to register on the mainnet, mere seconds after launch, and with a full service deployment. Since then we have shifted our focus from the technical side to community outreach, compliance and evangelism.

keukenhof-gardens

OPERATIONAL FRAMEWORK

Our team has extensive experience with running nodes and pools. DutchEOS has transitioned in Q4 2018 from a Cloud solution to dedicated bare metal servers in order to improve the block processing time. The production server for Telos has an i7 processor and 64GB RAM. The Telos backup server has a Xeon processor and 32GB of RAM. The production servers are located in Germany, the backup servers in The Netherlands. Our services are deployed and managed through a combination of Docker and Kubernetes. DutchEOS is an active participant in the Telos testnet.

DutchEOS News and Updates

2018-12-14

Joost Voordouw – Telos Foundation Board Candidate

Joost Voordouw for TF board member! vote for nominee dutcheos3.tf  Joost is an early member of ...Read More
2018-11-17

Meet DutchEOS in Oslo at CryptoFinance 2018

DutchEOS in Oslo Meet DutchEOS at CryptoFinance 2018, Oslo. Challenge the DutchEOS team members for a 1 ...Read More

Team behind DutchEOS

Our team holds 100% of ownership stakes in the self-funded DutchEOS. Read more >>

js

Jan Smit

Strategy

Jan leads DutchEOS’s overall strategy and business planning. He is a physicist by training and started his career as a private equity and strategy consultant. More recently he worked in the Middle East and Asia as a CFO in the finance industry. In 2017 Jan became an advisor of a crypto investment fund in Amsterdam which he joined as Portfolio Manager in 2018. Jan is looking forward to apply his unique skill-set to develop the EOS community in The Netherlands
jv

Joost Voordouw

Operations

Convinced blockchain technology will have a huge impact on our lives, Joost worked on several projects in the space. Joost’s career includes roles such as technical consultant, software architect and data scientist.
ak

Arjen Kruithof

Systems Architecture

Arjen is an entrepreneurial software engineer, most often found creating innovative online services with small teams. He’s been active in the blockchain space since the days when Namecoin was still a promising newcomer.

Work Together with DutchEOS 

Whether you want to work for, or with us, DutchEOS is always looking to connect to the community